Watch: NCT 127 Takes 1st Win For

NCT 127 has won their first music show trophy for their new winter single “Be There For Me”!

On the January 5 episode of KBS 2TV’s “Music Bank,” the candidates for first place were NCT 127’s “Be There For Me” and EXO’s “First Snow.” NCT 127 ultimately took the win with a total of 7,392 points.

Congratulations to NCT 127! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included TVXQ, THE BOYZ’s Sunwoo and Eric, RIIZE, Kim Jonghyeon, Jeong Sewoon, ONE PACT, 8TURN, KyoungSeo, NTX, BXB, Geenius, YEAHSHINE, and 2Z.

Watch this week’s performances below:

TVXQ – “Rebel” + “Down”

THE BOYZ’s Sunwoo and Eric – “Honey”

RIIZE – “Love 119”

Kim Jonghyeon – “MOTTO”

Jeong Sewoon – “Quiz”

ONE PACT – “Hot Stuff”


KyoungSeo – “Looking for you”

NTX – “Holy Grail”

BXB – “The Black Cat Nero”

Geenius – “Voyage”

YEAHSHINE – “Stay with me”

2Z – “HOPE”

Watch the full episode of “Music Bank” with English subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles