SBS Inkigayo 08.01.10 Performances

Performers List: Se7en, Homme, SHINee, Taeyang, Son Dam Bi, Miss A, Narsha, G.NA ft. Doojoon (BEAST), Chae Yeon, Sistar, Jang Yoon Jung, Kan Mi Yeon, Infinite, Teen Top, Rottyful Sky, MBLAQ, Gil Me ft. K.Will, Kwak Hyunhwa, Kim Yeo Hee (Apple Girl)

On this week’s Inkigayo, Se7en finishes the weekend off with his comeback performance. Homme makes another debut performance. 4minute promotes safe driving by heading to the aquarium, and miss A receives a special surprise! Check it all out and more below!


Today’s Winner


miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl


Se7en – Interview, Digital Bounce (Feat. TOP), Better Together


Homme – I Was Able to Eat Well


4minute – Traffic Safety Song


SHINee – Lucifer


Narsha – Bbi Ri Bba Bba


Taeyang – I Need a Girl


Teen Top – Clap


G.NA – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better (Feat. Doojoon)


Gilme – I’m Sorry, I Love You (Feat. K.will)


Chae Yeon – Look Look Look


MBLAQ – One Better Day


Kan Mi Yeon – Going Crazy (Feat. Mir of MBLAQ)


Infinite – Come Back Again


Sistar – Push Push


Son Dam Bi – Queen




Cr:crazycarrot, thericardomontez@yt, redevilica, shinhdeplol@soompi