Track List for 2NE1’s Second Mini-album Revealed

The much anticipated 2NE1’s second mini-album will be released on July 28th, and YG Entertainment has revealed the track list and the pre-ordering information on YG eShop!

A total of six tracks are included, along with the already released hit songs “Lonely”, “I am the Best” and Park Bom’s solo “Don’t Cry.”  There will be two new songs entitled “UGLY” (title track) and “Hate You”. What’s more, Yamaha CF song “Don’t Stop the Music” will be included as the bonus track!

As stated on the website, the theme of the design for this mini-album will concentrate on illustrations that reflect the girls’ unique styles. It was revealed earlier that the illustrations are designed by a well-known pop artist Mary Kim, and a booklet of Mary Kim’s illustration.

The full track list:  

01. I Am The Best
02. UGLY
03. Lonely
04. Hate You
05. Don’t Cry
06. Don’t Stop The Music

Pre order on YG eShop begins on July 14th, check out YG eShop for details and further information!

Source:YG eShop

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles