KBS Music Bank 09.30.2011

Huh Guk’s “Hello” topped the K-Chart and nabbed its second win this week. The champion of  SuperStar K2 is winning in the ring of weekly music shows. Will he be victorious in SBS Inkigayo’s Take 7 too?

It seems like everyone is “falling” right into a new season of music! Let’s take a look at the long list of comebacks and debuts today. Kim Jang Hoon, Kan Mi Youn, Clover, Kim Bo Kyoung, Jewelry S and ALi all made their “break-up” filled comeback performances. Infinite and HwanHee returned with music from an unknown paradise, while SS501’s Kim Kyu Jong and FAT CAT debuted past bad boy numbers.

The following artists kept the stage alive with musical magic: Super Junior, Kara, Davichi, Huh Gak, U-KISS, CAN, G.NA, Maeng Yoona, B1A4, SISTAR and Super Baby.

Huh Gak’s Winning Moment

Super Junior – A-CHA

Kara – Step 

Huh Gak – Hello

Clover – The Guy I Know

SISTAR – So Cool

Infinite – Paradise

Davichi – Don’t Say Goodbye


HwanHee – Without Knowing

G.NA – Top Girl

Kim Jang Hoon ft. Super Junior’s Eun Hyuk and Ye Sung – Breakups Are So Like Me

U-KISS – Neverland

Kim Kyu Jong – Yesterday

Kan Mi Youn – Don’t Wanna See You


ALi – How Could This Be

B1A4 – Beautiful Target

Jewelry S – I’m All Right

Infinite Backstage

Credits: TV Daily, X Sports News and yt cr: UnknownCarrot180

How does this article make you feel?