New Albums and Singles Preview - 2011 October Week 5

Tablo Vol. 1 –Fever’s End (Nov. 1)


01 House (feat. Lee Sora)
02 Bad (feat. Jinsil)
03 Airbag (feat. Naul)
04 Riding Tide (Scratch By DJ Friz)
05 On the Bottom (feat. Bumkey)
06 Tomorrow (feat. Taeyang)
07 Origin (Scratch by DJ Tukutz)
08 Dear TV / Alleviate
09 Thankful Breath (feat. Yankee, Bong Tae Gyu)
10 Expiration Date

Purchase This Album

Tablo finally makes a comeback with his first solo album, “Fever’s End”. The album includes ten tracks the artist composed, penned, and arranged all by himself during his hardest times he faced in the past two years. Tablo speaks out on love, breakup, family, loneliness, and even growing up from student to “adult” in this long-awaited masterpiece.


DN-A 2nd single album – Lady (Nov.1)

01 Lady
02 Calling You
03 Lady (Inst.)

After spending some time promoting in Japan, DN-A makes a comeback this fall with a new ballad album titled, “Lady”. Through this album, the boys are expected to show an upgraded, more mature look. The title track is “Lady”, an R&B number composed and penned by hit maker An Young Min who has written songs such as Taeyeon’s “I Love You” and B2ST’s “Clenching Fists Tightly”. The acoustic guitar sounds and strings help bring out the mood to this song.


4men/Mi mini-album – That Man, That Woman (Nov. 1)


01 About 3 Years
02 That Man That Woman
03 That Woman
04 About 3 Years Accapella Version
05About 3 Years INST
06 That Man That Woman INST
07 That Woman INST

Purchase This Album

4men and Mi have come together once more with a duet album, “That Man, That Woman”. The two had first met through a duet number, “Here I Am” for the hit drama series, “Secret Garden”. This album was produced by top producer E-Tribe and Yoon Min Su and the title track is “That Man That Woman”. It is a ballad number that begins with a sad waltz. The song’s realistic lyrics and the singers’ emotional vocals make this song worth a listen.


T (single) – Get It In (released)


01 Get In In (Korean Version) feat. Tiger JK and Jung In
02 Get It In (English Version)
03 Get It In INST

Korea’s top rapper, T (Yoon Mi Rae) releases a digital single titled, “Get It In”. It’s been a three long wait, exciting fans all the more. The song was composed by !llmind, a renowned producer in the hip-hop scene. T and Tiger JK took part in penning the lyrics to the song. There are both English and Korean versions to this song for fans all over the world to enjoy. This song meshes hip-hop and electronic genres.

Other Releases:
Mad Clown – Anything Goes (Oct. 31)
Kim Jung Mi – Now (Nov. 1)
Superstar K3 (Nov. 2)
P-peach – Loveade (Nov. 3)
40 – Got Faith (Nov. 4)

Sources: Kyobobook, YesAsia, Naver, Hanteo

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles