EXO Releases a New Teaser Introducing New Member Xiu Min and Kai

After releasing the tenth teaser featuring a new member “LAY, EXO has revealed today a new teaser introducing new member “Xiu Min“.

SM Entertainment keeps growing expectation among fans since they all want to know who are the rest of the members. So far we have seen Se Hun, Lu Han, Tao, Chen, Lay and Kai. In some teasers fans could see the amazing dance skills for different members, going from synchronized dance moves to martial arts. Two different teasers included pure symbolism and also gathered the whole twelve members together.

This new teaser shows both members running down the street while in the background plays the song “Let Out the Beast”. At the end of the video, both members look carefully to the lunar eclipse that’s happening.

Check out the teaser video below and the teaser pictures for the new member and stay tunned for more updates!