Teen Top, BEG’s Miryo, LED Apple, NS Yoon Ji, Dynamic Duo, and Evan Confirmed for Next SBS MTV “Music Island”

Our sources at SBS MTV just gave a list of artists that will appear on the third and fourth episodes of their new live music show, “Music Island.” The new guest list includes, Teen Top, Brown Eyed Girls’ Miryo, LED Apple, NS Yoon Ji, Dynamic Duo, and Evan. Two more artists will be added to the final guest list. They will join the main MC, Sunny of the Girls’ Generation, in Jeju Island.

“Music Island” is a new live music show held every week in Jeju Island. Hosted by Girls’ Generation’s Sunny, the show not only showcases the latest K-Pop songs, but also engages the artists in an open talk-session. The first recordings took place last week, and the first episode is scheduled to air on February 29.

You can learn more about the show at our special event page here!

Teen Top

Brown Eyed Girls’ Miryo

LED Apple

NS Yoon Ji

Dynamic Duo

Evan (Former Click B member)