"Happy Together" Celebrates 10 Year Anniversary with Past MCs

Happy Together” celebrated its 10th year anniversary with all the past MCs. Current MCs Yoo Jae Suk, Park Myung Soo, Park Mi Sun, and Shin Bong Sun were joined by past MCs Lee Hyori, Shin Dong Yup, Tak Jae Hoon, and Eugene. Unfortunately, Kim Je Dong, who was once a “Happy Together” MC with Yoo Jae Suk, was unable to join. 

Celebrities joined “Sauna Talk” to talk about “Happy Together’s” past and present. This special episode also commemorates the past 10 years of “Happy Together” by revisiting segments from the past two seasons like “Tray Karaoke” and “Happy Together Friends.”

“Happy Together” first aired back in 2001 and have been an exemplary variety show program to apply seasonal system. The show is currently in its third season. The 10th year anniversary episodes of “Happy Together” will be divided into two episodes and will air on March 1 and March 8.