Rookie Group 100% Releases Dance Version MV for “Bad Boy”

After making their debut last week and releasing their music video for “Bad Boy last week, rookie group 100% has now released their dance version music video.

While this version shows off the same three locations (the flaming desert, a black and white room, and a bright shiny square room), the individual scenes and closeups were removed.

Created by TOP Media, they are label mates alongside established Teen Top. The members of this seven person group are Minwoo (leader), Rocky, Jonghwan, Chanyong, Changbum, Hyukjin and Sanghoon. Rocky was previously a member of TOP Media’s 2009 group Jumper.

Following the release of their debut single “We 100” on September 18, they made their debut performances on the various music shows.