The Seeya Performs “Be With You” for Debut Inkigayo Stage

New girl group The Seeya made their Inkigayo debut performance today with “Be With You” featuring SPEED‘s Woo Taewoon

Created by Core Contents Media to be the second generation of ballad group Seeya, their four members are Oh Yeonkyung, Song Minkyung, Heo Youngjoo and Sung Yoojin. Earlier this week, their seven minute long drama music video was released followed by a dance version video.