SPEED Releases Drama and Dance Ver. MVs for

After previously releasing their comeback music video for “That’s My Fault” last week, boy group SPEED has now released the music videos for their second track “It’s Over.”

Their agency stated, “the title song ‘It’s Over’ has a strong R&B styled Introduction, and is an electronic dance song. The song is good to listen to, having very firm melody line with semi-retro sound.”

The drama version continues the storyline of where “That’s My Fault” left off. Featuring Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin and A Pink‘s Son Na Eun, this drama had a big budget of 750 million won (about $750k) to portray a story of sadness, friendship and love in the 80s.

Drama Ver

Dance Ver.

SPEED is a sub-unit of Co-Ed School and consists of three original members Tae Woon, Jung Woo, Sung Min and 4 new members Jong Gook, Se Joon, Yoo Hwan and Tae Ha. The female members of Co-Ed School are the sub-unit 5dolls.

While they had previously promoted “Lovey-Dovey Plus” last year, “It’s Over” is said to be SPEED’s official debut track.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles