SPEED Makes Their Repackaged Comeback on M!Countdown with “Pain”

Boy group SPEED had their repackaged comeback stage today on M!Countdown with “Pain.”

After releasing their first official album “Superior SPEED” last month, they released their repackaged album “Blow SPEED” and their music video for “Pain.”

The song is their first collaboration with popular hitmaker Brave Brothers and is a medium tempo dance track.

From their first album, they previously released music videos for “It’s Over,” “That’s My Fault” and “Never Say Goodbye,” all featuring scenes from their big budget drama music video.

yt cr: kpopstreammedia