EXO Finalizes First Album Release Date

SM Entertainment has finalized the release date for the highly anticipated first album of EXO. Titled “XOXO (Kiss&Hug),” the album will contain ten tracks, including the full versions of “Baby Don’t Cry” and “My Lady,” which were the teaser songs for EXO-K and EXO-M’s debut album, “Mama.”

“XOXO (Kiss&Hug)” will be released June 3 on various online music sites including iTunes, Naver Music, Genie, Melon, etc., and on various Chinese music sites.

Meanwhile, you can check out the boys of EXO in their fashion spread for “Ceci” China here.