Mnet M! Countdown Summer Special 08.08.13 – f(x) First Win With “Rum Pum Pum Pum”

Today’s win at M! Countdown was f(x) with “Rum Pum Pum Pum”, beating Ailee with “U&I.” Congratulations f(x)!

Today featured the exciting comeback of sexy strong girls of 2NE1 with the song “Do You Love Me.”Also today’s show featured the debut performances by the sexy WASSUP with the badass song “WASSUP.” and a special dancing stage with Kang Seung Yoon with the song “Wild & Young.” Other performances today featured Crayon Pop, Brown Eyed Girls, AOA Black, Girls Day, A Pink and many more.

Check out the other videos below from tonight’s performances!

Congratulations again to f(x)!

f(x) Winning M! Countdown

f(x) – “Rum Pum Pum Pum”

2NE1 – “Do You Love Me”

 EXO – “Growl”


Kang Seung Yoon – “Wild & Young”

Crayon Pop – “Bar Bar Bar”

Brown Eyed Girls – “Kill Bill”

AOA Black – “Moya”

Girls Day – “Tell Me”

A Pink – “No No No”

Yoo Seong Eun – ” Be OK”

BIGSTAR – “Be Brave” + “Run”

Lim Jeong Hee – “Luv Is”

M.Pire – “Can’t Be Friends With You”

 Dickpunks – “Sunglass”

 Collavoice – “This Song”

 MR.MR – “Waiting For You”

 A-JAX – “Insane”

 ULALA Session – “Fonky”

VIXX – “G.R.8.U”

Queen B’z –

BAP + Tasty + ZE:A Comeback Next Week

How does this article make you feel?