BTOB Releases Sexy Teaser Image and Audio Snippet for “Catch Me”

BTOB is gearing up for their comeback with another audio snippet release for the track “Catch Me” from their upcoming third mini album.

Catch Me” is composed by Seo Jae Woo and Seo Yong Bae. The lyrics are by Seo Jae Woo, Seo Yong Bae, and BTOB members Lee Min Hyuk and Jung Il Hoon. The track is arranged by the composers.

BTOB has also revealed a teaser image which shows a topless man with the word “Thriller” written in script down his body. See above picture.

Yesterday, they released a music video for another track from the upcoming album “When I Was Your Man” and an audio snippet of “Why,” which was composed by BEAST‘s Lee Ki Gwang and BTOB member Lim Hyun Sik. Click here to check them out if you haven’t already.

BTOB’s mini album will be released September 9. Their first comeback stage will be on September 4. Can’t wait!