New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 September Week 2

Drunken Tiger – The Cure (released)


01 Beautiful Life
02 Time Travel
03 The Cure
04 Sweet Dream
05 BizzyTigerYoonmirae
06 All In Together
07 GO
08 Get It In (feat. Jung In)
09 The Cure (Reggae Version)

Purchase This Album

Drunken Tiger returns after five years with Bizzy and Yoon Mirae (T) with a new album titled, “The Cure.” There are a total of nine songs including hip-hop, acoustic title track, “The Cure.” Drunken Tiger’s father was the inspiration for this song and is the perfect track for those who need a cure from the hardships of life. Other songs worth mentioning are “Sweet Dream,” “BizzyTigerYoonmirae,” “All In Together,” and “GO,” among many others.

Soyu, Mad Clown (single) – Stupid In Love (released)


01 Stupid In Love
02 Stupid In Love INST

Sistar’s Soyu and Korea’s Eminem, Mad Clown, have come together for Starship X’s first collaboration project album. Composed by Kim Do Hun and penned by Min Yeon Jae and Mad Clown himself, “Stupid In Love,” is a hip-hop ballad with lyrics about a girl who is hurt by love and a bad boy who is full of hateful words.

Rphabet/San E (single) – Black Suit (released)


01 Black Suit (feat. San E)

Producing team, Rphabet and genius rapper, San E have joined hands for their latest single, “Black Suit.” This collaboration has been greatly anticipated because rising producing team, Rphabet and San E have come together to create the ultimate duo. Through this hip-hop number, listeners can hear electronic sounds and powerful rap from San E.

How does this article make you feel?