N-SONIC Releases 2nd Mini Album Trailer, Comeback Performance Soon

The six member boy group N-SONIC is giving fans a sneak peek of what’s to come with the release of their new trailer for their second mini album “Into the Light.”

The black and white trailer features clips of their energetic songs, and fans who listen will agree that they have the potential to top the charts. We will be anxiously waiting to see what songs N-SONIC will perform for their energetic and upbeat comeback.

Their upcoming second mini album “Into the Light” will be released on October 25, and they will also perform on the comeback stage for “Music Bank.”

N.Sonic debuted in 2011 with the single “Super Boy” and their name stands for Neo-Sonic/New Sonic. The group consists of J-Heart, Black J, Sihoo, Byul, Minkee and Zion.