New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 October Week 3

K.Will mini-album Vol. 4 – Will In Fall (released)


01 Fall in Fall
02 You Don’t Know Love
03It’s Not You
04 First Love End
05 Bubble (feat. Bora of Sistar)
06 A Slip of the Tongue

Purchase This Album

K.Will returns this year with his fourth mini-album, “Will in Fall.” There are a total of six songs including the titular, “You Don’t Know Love.” It is an acoustic modern R&B number with acid jazz sounds. Listeners will be able to hear K.Will’s soft vocals. Other songs included in the album are “First Love End,” which has a beautiful piano melody and “Bubble,” which features Sistar’s Bora.

Teen Top mini-album Vol. 4 Repackaged – Class Addition (Oct. 23)


02 Rocking
03 Don’t I
04 Oh! Good
05 Date
06 Rock Star (feat. Maboos)
07 Teen Top Class

Purchase This Album

Teen Top releases a repackaged album this fall titled, “Class Addition.” The album includes songs from the “Teen Top Class” album as well as new track, “Lovefool.” The boys hope to shows fans yet another side of them through this song about regretting breakup.

Jung In mini-album Vol. 4 – Fall Woman (released)


01 Smart
02 ㅂ ㅅ
03 Fall Man
04 Love Train (feat. Verbal Jint)
05 Ta-da!

Purchase This Album

R&B vocalist, Jung In returns this fall with her fourth mini-album, “Fall Woman.” The title track is “Fall Man,” a song composed and written by the singer herself. The song is for all men who have the winter blues. The song holds lyrics about girls who helps their boyfriends go through the winter blues with their love and embrace. There are a total of five tracks in this album.

Shin Seung Hoon special album – Great Wave (Oct.23)


01 I Changed a Lot (feat. Choiza of Dynamic Duo)
02 Sorry
03 You
04 Love Witch (With Verbal Jint)
05 My Melody
06 Wish It Was Like That (With Ra.D)
07 Butterfly Effect (Great Wave Ver.)
08 Terrible With Love (Old School Ver.)
09 Turn on the Radio (British Ver.)

Purchase This Album

Shin Seung Hoon makes a comeback after four years with a special album titled, “Great Wave.” It is known that the singer has collaborated with a rapper for the first time in his twenty-three-year music career.  There are nine tracks including pre-released, “I Changed  a Lot.” It has acoustic guitar sounds with hip-hop beats. Dynamic Duo’s Choiza raps in this song, making it a much anticipated song.

Jaurim Vol. 9 – Goodbye, Grief (released)


01 Anna
02 Dear Mother
03 Mr.
04 Tempest
05 I Feel Good
06 25, 21
07 Rainbow
08 Dancing Star
09 Words I Want to Relay
10 Icarus
11 Sadness, It’s Now a Goodbye

Purchase This Album

Jaurim makes a comeback this year with their full-length ninth album, “Goodbye, Grief.” There are a total of eleven songs including the much anticipated title track, “25, 21.” The song holds lyrics about wanting to go back in time back when they were 25 and 21. Although this isn’t possible, the narrator yearns for one’s youth. Another song worth mentioning is pre-released single, “Icarus.”

As One mini-album – Simply As One (released)


01 What Are We? (With Bumkey)
02 2=1
03 Living Together
04 Monologue (Simply Ver)
05 Love is Awkward
06 What Are We? (INST)

Purchase This Album

R&B Duo, As One returns after seven long years with a new mini-album, “Simply As One,” marking their fourteen years in the music industry. The title track is “What Are We,” a groovy R&B soul track about the ambiguous, developing stages of a man and woman. Other songs included in the album are, “2=1,” which the girls composed and penned the lyrics to themselves and re-arranged number, “Monologue (Simply Version).”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles