N-SONIC Reveals MV Teaser for “RUN&RUN”

After revealing a trailer for their new mini album “Into the Light a few days ago, N-SONIC has now released a teaser for their title track “Run & Run.

In the teaser, we just get a small taste of their powerful choreography.

“Into the Light” will be the group’s second mini album and is set for release on October 25. That same day they will have their comeback stage on KBS “Music Bank.”

N-Sonic is now promoting as a six member group as Yeon Jeon has left the group.

N-Sonic debuted in 2011 with the single “Super Boy” and their name stands for Neo-Sonic/New Sonic. The group now consists of J-Heart, Black J, Sihoo, Byul, Minkee and Zion.