D-3 Until Final

There are only three days left until the final battle of YG Entertainment‘s brutal survival show “WIN: Who Is Next?” in which the agency’s next boy group is selected to debut, and it has announced its label’s artists Daesung of BIGBANG and actress Yoo In Na as the MCs for the final battle.

YG’s next boy group is chosen by the audience who vote in three battle rounds, and the first two have resulted in wins for Team A. The first two rounds each count for only 20% of the final tally of votes, making the third battle extremely important for both teams, in consideration of the slim margins that Team A has won through.

The final battle airs live, unlike the first two, and it will be filmed at the SK Olympic Handball stadium in Seoul. Daesung and Yoo In Na will be at this event as MCs. Yoo In Na was the MC at the “WIN” premiere press conference, and Daesung has a solid background in live hosting through his “Music Core” MC days, creating high expecting for the two artists easy coordination throughout the show.

The final battle of “WIN” airs this Friday, October 25, between 9-11PM KST. 


How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles