[Exclusive] Jay Park’s First Artist, Gray Autographed CDs Giveaway and Interview!

What’s up, Soompiers!

Gray made his official debut just last week with title track “Dangerous” off of his first maxi single “Call Me Gray,” but he is no stranger to the music scene! He has already established himself as a reputable music producer, producing music for Zion. T, Swings, Jay Park as well as arranging music for KBS’s music program “Immortal Song.”

He is the first artist to debut under Jay Park’s newly launched hip hop and R&B label, AOMG (Above Ordinary Music Group). Jay Park’s goal for the new label is to be different from other agencies that produce idols and focus on R&B and hip hop. He wants to give people good music, to try something new and be fresh with the creativity.

Check out the interview below! His boss and musical peer Jay Park personally gives the interview.

Don’t forget to click the CC button for English subs! French, Spanish, and Portuguese subs coming soon!

Additionally, Soompi is giving away ten autographed CDs of “Call Me Gray.” The giveaway will last for four days, from Tuesday, October 29 10am (KST) to Saturday, November 2 10am (KST). We will be announcing the winners in the article throughout the contest duration so make sure to come back and take a look!!

To enter the contest all you have to do is::

  1. Follow us on Twitter (@soompi),
  2. Leave a comment below with your Twitter username,
  3. Tweet: “@soompi is giving away Gray Autographed CDs! Click here for more info! http://bit.ly/1cntUqP #SoompiGrayAOMG”

IMPORTANT: Please note that we will contact you through Twitter if you’re one of the lucky winners, so don’t forget to check your mentions! You will need to get back to us in the next 24 hours after our message!

Good luck everyone!

@Winner’s Circle@

– 10/29: @GD_Fresh
– 10/30: @_Jayseus
– 10/30: @koojunhoes
– 10/31: @siriuslyinlove
– 10/31: @yeolah92
– 10/31: @changseobang
– 11/1: @_920820
– 11/1: @checkmate
– 11/1: @bevy0
– 11/2: @cattleyaav

By the way, did you check out his “Dangerous” music video yet? Warning: it’s been slapped with a 19+ rating.

How does this article make you feel?