YG Releases Final “WIN” Battle Tracks from Team A and B

Who wants more of the talented young guns of YG Entertainment?

Although “WIN” is over and we won’t get a dose of the boys each week, fans will be able to enjoy the voices and skills of Team A and Team B with YG Entertainment making the tracks the boys performed on the final episode available to download. The two tracks each from both teams are available for purchase here at iTunes. You can also check out their live performances from this past Friday’s episode of “WIN” below.

Team A, composed of Song Min Ho, Kim Jin Woo, Lee Seung Hoon, Nam Tae Hyun, and Kang Seung Yoon, releases “Go Up“and “Just Another Boy.” “Go Up” is composed by members Kang Seung Yoon and Song Min Ho, with lyrics also by the two and Lee Seung Hoon. “Just Another Boy” is composed by Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Nam Tae Hyun, and YG’s resident composer Teddy. Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho, and Nam Tae Hyun penned the lyrics.

Team B , composed of B.I, Kim Jin Hwan, Bobby, Song Yoon Hyung, Go Jun Hwae, and Kim Dong Hyuk, releases “Climax” and their version of “Just Another Boy.” “Climax” is composed by B.I and Bobby with lyrics by all members of Team B. “Just Another Boy” is composed by Teddy, B.I, and Bobby, with lyrics by the latter two again. 


In case you don’t already know, click HERE to find out which team will debut as YG’s next boy group