Tiger JK and Jung In Featured in Lee Juck’s Upcoming Album

Singer-songwriter Lee Juck revealed that he has collaborated with rapper Tiger JK and female singer Jung In for his fifth album.

His agency recently unveiled the tracklist of his upcoming album, which will include ten tracks in total. Tiger JK is featured in track three titled “What Is Love,” and Jung In has joined Lee Juck for track five, which is a duet song “Before Sunrise.” 

“What Is Love” is said to combine the composition method of rock music and the structural rules of electronic music. The outcome is a powerful track mixing elements of both genres. Jung In and Lee Juck’s “Before Sunrise” is highly influenced by 80’s pop ballad sound, but also evokes emotions that one would feel when watching a movie. 

Lee Juck’s fifth full-length album titled “Meaning of Loneliness” will hit the stores on November 15. Before this, however, he will pre-release “Before Sunrise” to add to the excitement of the full album release. Many fellow musicians are describing “Meaning of Loneliness” to be the best work of Lee Juck so far. It has been three long years since the beloved artist released his fourth album “Love,” so the fans are anticipating to be rewarded for their wait.

As we reported previously, Lee Juck will be holding two concerts to celebrate this new album. The ticket sales have been explosive as many want to see their favorite artist perform after a two-year break. The concerts will be held on December 6 and 7 at Kyung Hee University‘s Hall of Peace