J-Walk Returns with Mini Album “Love…Painfully” and MV

Duo J-Walk released the full music video for their main track “Strive” (translated from Korean) from their new mini-album, “Love…Painfully.”

After a long hiatus the duo made a return last month with the song, “First Day of Snow.” “Strive” features Jijo and Bumkey and is a more dramatic ballad than “First Day of Snow.” The track is written and composed by Bumkey.

The music video for this break up song stars J-Walk’s Jang Soo Won and actress Cheon Yi Seul. J-Walk’s agency praised the music video leads for portraying a hot and sweet couple realistically. Watch the music video for yourself below!

“Love Painfully” is how available on online music stores.