Actor Yu Jun Sang Releases Feel Good Teaser for First Mini Album “Junes”

Veteran actor Yu Jun Sang is set to show off his musical skills with the upcoming release of his first mini album “Junes.”

In preparation for the release, Yu Jun Sang has released a teaser for the feel good track “The Moment I Approach You.” The teaser starts with the classical sound of a violin and finishes with a relaxing melody of a piano. The song will also feature the sweet vocals of Da Yeon from the group Taurine.

The MV includes appearances from famous actors Ryu Seung Ryong, Ji Chang Wook, Oh Man Seok, Hong Eun Hee and the adorable child actress Kal So Won.

The actor’s first mini album “Junes” is scheduled to be released on December 19. The album will include seven songs that were all written and produced by the actor Yu Jun Sang.