100% Gives Soompiers a Shoutout!

Hey Soompiers!

Boy group 100% is back as five members – Hyuk Jin, Rock Hyun, Chan Yong, Jong Hwan, and Chang Bum. They immediately drew attention for having enthusiastic foreign male fans in America, Europe, and Asia who filmed reaction videos for the group’s title track “Beat” off the album “Bang the Bush.”

The boys have been busy not only with music promotions, but are making a stand against a very serious social issue: school violence.

Without further ado, check out the video from 100%! Don’t forget to click on the CC button for English subs! French and Spanish subs coming soon!