A Pink Wins on M!Countdown with “Mr.Chu,” EXO Comeback, Park Si Hwan Debut

Mnet‘s weekly music show, “M!Countdown,” is back for the first time in three weeks since the April 16 Sewol Ferry tragedy. Marking the return of promotions in the K-Pop industry, this week’s show was packed with hotly anticipated artists. 

The line up for this week included Mad Clown, May Queen, Park Shi Hwan, Lena Park, Sonnet Son, Akdong Musician, Eddy Kim, Eric Nam, A Pink, EXO-K, NS Yoon-G, 15&, and Hong Dae Kwang.

For the first music show in a few weeks, A Pink took home the win for “Mr.Chu.”

EXO-K had their first, highly-anticipated “Overdose” comeback stage, while Park Si Hwan had his debut stage with “I Just Loved You.” NS Yoon-G is back with a new song “The Way 2,” ending promotions for “Yasisi.”

Check out the performances below.

EXO-K “Overdose”

A Pink “Mr. Chu”

Akdong Musician “200%”

Shiwan Park

 Mad Clown + NS Yoonji

15& + Eddy Kim + Erik Nam

Eric Nam

 NS Yoon Ji

 Eddy Kim


How does this article make you feel?