Phantom Releases “Phantom Power” Album and Title Track “Seoul Lonely” Featuring Ga In

Hybrid hip-hop group Phantom (Kiggen, Sanchez, and Hanhae) has released their first album “Phantom Power” and the music video for title track “Seoul Lonely.” The track features the sultry vocals of Brown Eyed GirlsGa In.

The music video features AOA‘s Hyejong and is directed by Moon Sung Jae who also directed Verbal Jint’s “You Deserve Better,” as well as Ailee’s “I Will Show You.”

The album features 11 tracks and guest artists like San EVerbal Jint, and Navi. Leader Kiggen commented on the album, “The album includes the colorful tracks that we revealed last year, as well as easy-to-listen songs that we made together this year. It also includes our free-spirited solo tracks and other crazy tracks that we finally added, not to forget the album design and photos.”

“Phantom Power” is available online and offline for purchase.