Sweet Sorrow Reveals “For Lovers Only” Album Jacket and Details

Four men vocal group Sweet Sorrow has released new details and an album jacket image for their upcoming mini album, “For Lovers Only.”

 “For Lovers Only” will contain five tracks, including the pre-released “Beautiful.” The title track will be “My Heart Flutters” (working title), which is composed, written, and produced by member Kim Young Woo. The song is arranged by Kim Ji Soo, who has worked as Busker Busker‘s producer and as a drama music director. 

The album also includes songs composed and written by the other members, Sung Jin hwan, In Ho Jin, and Song Woo Jin.

The band is also set to play a series of concerts called “Harmony” beginning on July 3, to July 20, at Ewha University’s Samsung Hall.

“For Lovers Only” drops June 2.

sweet sorrow part 1