R&B Singer Crush Drops Sexy New Track, “Hug Me,” Featuring Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko + MV

Rookie R&B artist Crush is releasing his first studio album, “Crush on You“! He has also unveiled the music video for title track, “Hug Me.”

“Crush on You” contains 11 tracks and features some of hip-hop’s and R&B’s hottest stars like Dynamic Duo, Simon Dominic, Jay Park, Zion.T, Lydia Paek, Gray, Kumapark, and Jinbo. Crush acted as composer, lyricists, and producer for all tracks of the album. 

“Crush on You” is available now for digital download, but the physical form will be released June 10. Crush will perform “Hug Me” for the first time tonight, June 5, on Mnet’s “M!Countdown.”