BEAST Drops Audio Teaser for Sixth Mini Album “Good Luck”

Boy band BEAST has uploaded an audio teaser for their forthcoming sixth mini album, “Good Luck,” set to for release on June 16. The teaser was released on Soundcloud, and features only the instrumental for the songs.

The group previously released a tracklist for the album which you can see below. The album will contain a total of seven tracks, and its lead single will be titled “Good Luck.” Other songs included are “We Up,” “Dance With U,” “History,” “Sad Movie,” “No More” and “To You Tonight.”

BEAST also just released a cover image teaser for their pre-release ballad track “No More.” See it here.

The album drops June 16, while the pre-release track is out June 10.

Beast tracklist