2NE1 Releases Short Japanese Ver. MVs for “Do You Love Me” and “Falling in Love”

With 2NE1 set to release the Japanese version of their “Crush” album on June 25, they have released short version music videos for “Do You Love Me” and “Falling in Love.

While the music videos are pretty much the same as the original Korean versions, the Japanese versions of the song are played.

Previously 2NE1 released a teaser video that previewed to 10 tracks from the album. Other songs included in the album are “Crush,” “Come Back Home,” “Gotta be You,” “Happy,” “I Love You,” “If I Were You,” “Missing You,” and “Come Back Home” unplugged version.

“Do You Love Me”

“Falling in Love”