SISTAR Wins on Inkigayo with

This week on SBS’ “Inkigayo,” it was SISTAR vs INFINITE vs Girl’s Day for first place. Girl’s Day’s “Darling,” INFINITE’s “Back” and SISTAR’s “Touch My Body” competed against each other for no.1, with SISTAR winning. Congrats, SISTAR!

“Inkigayo” also provided a comeback stage for HA:TFELT and debut stage for Red Velvet.

The complete list of performers include INFINITE, SISTAR, HA:TFELT, Girl’s Day, B1A4, HyunA, Block B, Red Velvet, 100%, C-Clown, Homme, Lucky J, Boys Republic, Heyne, BLOCK B, B.I.G, BESTie, Say Yes, Phone and A.KOR. 

INFINITE’s Woohyun and L were the special MCs today to substitute for EXO‘s Baekhyun and Suho who are busy with their concert.

Performances will be updated as made available.

SISTAR winning- MC Kwanghee joins them to give fans a big bow!

SISTAR “Touch My Body”


Girl’s Day “Darling”

Homme “It Girl”

Red Velvet “Happiness”


100% “U Pretty”

HA:TFELT “Ain’t Nobody”

Say yes “Get Out”

HyunA “Red”

B1A4 “Solo Day”

Boys Republic “Dress Up”

C-Clown “Let’s Love”

Block B “Her”

Lucky J “Do You Hear Me?”

BESTie “Hot Baby”

Phone “I’ll Be Your Spring”

B.I.G “Hello”

A.KOR “Payday”


Heyne “Red Lie”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles