Teen Top Drops “Éxito” Album Preview

Teen Top releases album preview medley today for its upcoming mini album, “Éxito.

One member is shown for each of the six songs previewed in the video. The title and lyrics to the song appear on the screen although you cannot hear any vocals from the songs.

The title track for the album is “Missing” and for the album, Teen Top has teamed up with hit producers Rado and Choi Kyu Sung, better known as Black Eyed Pilseung. This will mark the end of the collaboration between Teen Top and Brave Brothers, with whom the group has worked for the past three years, resulting in hits like “No Joke,” “Miss Right,” and “Crazy.”

Éxito” is scheduled to drop on September 15 at noon.

Here is the tracklist released previously.

teen top tracklist