WINNER to Perform “Don’t Flirt” on “M!Countdown”

YG‘s newest addition to their family, rookie group WINNER, has undoubtedly been making waves upon their debut last month, and this month is no exception.

It has been announced that following the success of their title track “Empty,” the talented rookie group will be performing another one of their songs from their debut album “S/S 2014,” entitled “Don’t Flirt,” in a special stage for tomorrow’s “M!Countdown.” The lyrics to “Don’t Flirt” were written by WINNER rappers Song Min Ho and Lee Seung Hoon.

Meanwhile, WINNER is still in the midst of promoting their debut track in Korea after topping various charts and music shows for title track “Empty.” The YG rookie group is also busy performing for their tour in Japan as well.