J. Tune Camp’s Rookie Group MADTOWN Drops “Yolo” Debut MV

MADTOWN, the newest rookie group from the company that produced MBLAQ, is making its debut with the title track “YOLO.” The music video for the song drops today.

MADTOWN is J.Tune Camp‘s first hip-hop group and is composed of seven members. The members are leader Moos, main dancer Daewon, and main vocal Lee Geon, rapper Jota, vocal Heo Jun, rapper Buffy, and vocal H.O.

MADTOWN’s first mini album  will be released October 8 and the group holds its debut performance on October 9 through “M!Countdown.”