Mnet’s Upcoming Music Drama “Perseverance Goo Hae Ra” Releases New Posters

Mnet‘s upcoming music drama “Perseverance Goo Hae Ra” has released three new posters featuring the main cast members.

A follow-up to Mnet’s previous music drama “Monstar,” this new music drama will tell the story of musician-hopefuls, with an ample amount of romance involved.

The tagline on the posters reads, “Sing, Love, Be Happy – Story of Us, United in Music” On top of the drama title, it also says, “Mnet’s ‘Real’ Music Drama.”

One of the posters released features the three main leads, Min Hyo Rin, Kwak Si Yang, and Jinyoung of B1A4. The other two posters feature the main cast, which includes Henry, Park Kwang Sun, and Yoo Sung Eun.

“Perseverance Goo Hae Ra” will premiere on January 19.

See also: Mnet Unveils “Perseverance Goo Hae Ra” Teaser Video Featuring Henry, B1A4 Jinyoung, and More

perseverance goo hae ra 01

perseverance goo hae ra 02

perseverance goo hae ra 03