MBC Music Core 01.10.15: Jonghyun Solo Debut Stage

MC : SoHyun, MinHo(SHINee), ZICO(Block B)

♬ First Solo Debut
JONGHYUN (feat. IRON) 『Hallelujah』,『Crazy』

♬ Comeback Stage
Mad Clown (feat. Jinsil) 『Hitting rap』,『Fire』
NOEL 『Your Voice』
Navi 『At the Han』

♬ Hot Stage
BTOB 『The Winter’s Tale』
NC.A 『Coming soon』
SONAMOO 『Deja vu』

♬ Sound-HOLIC
4TEN 『Why』
HIGH4 『Day By Day』
JO JUNG MIN 『Dummy Bear』
Shin Mi Rae 『I Need Love』

♬ New Song
THE SEEYA 『The song of LOVE』
LU:KUS 『Break Ya』