Jonghyun Wins on Music Bank With “Deja Boo”

SHINee‘s Jonghyun takes home his second music show win this week with “Deja Boo” on Music Bank.

In another repeat from M!Countdown yesterday, Mad Clown was the runner up today with “Fire.”


Debut Stages: Jung Yong Hwa, Lizzy, 1PUNCH

Comeback Stages: Nine Muses, Davichi, U-KISS, Eddy Kim

More performances: Jonghyun, Mad Clown, BTOB, 4TEN, NC.A, GFriend, Navi, Noel, SONAMOO, Tahiti, Halo

Jonghyun – “Deja Boo”

Jung Yong Hwa – “Energy” + “One Fine Day”

Davichi – “Sorry, I’m Happy” _ “Cry Again”

Nine Muses – Intro + “Drama”

Lizzy – “Not an Easy Girl”

U-KISS – “Smart Love”

Mad Clown – “Fire”

1Punch – “Turn Me Back”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

SONAMOO – “Deja Vu”

4TEN – “Why”

BTOB – “The Winter’s Tale”

NC.A – “Coming Soon”

Halo – “Surprise”

Navi – “At The Han”

Noel – “Your Voice”

SONAMOO – “Deja Vu”

Tahiti – “Phone Number”

How does this article make you feel?