Jung Yong Hwa Wins on Music Bank with

CNBLUE‘s Jung Yong Hwa took home his first solo win today with “One Fine Day” on Music Bank. Congratulations to him on his victory, coming just one week after his solo debut.

Davichi, after coming in second yesterday on M!Countdown, is once again the runner up with their latest track “Cry Again.”


MR.MR‘s Tey had his solo debut stage with “Dangerous” while there were more comeback stages by INFINITE H, A.KOR and Super Cool Guy.

Performances: Jung Yong Hwa, Jonghyun, Infinite H, U-KISS, Mad Clown, Davichi, NOEL, Nine Muses, Lizzy, SONAMOO, Navi, NC.A, HALO, Eddy Kim, 1PUNCH, GFRIEND, Tey, Super Cool Guy, A.KOR.

Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Jonghyun – “Deja Boo”

Infinite H – “Go Nowhere”

U-KISS – “Playground”

Mad Clown – “Fire”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

NOEL – “Your Voice”

Nine Muses – “Drama”

Lizzy – “Not An Easy Girl”

SONAMOO – “Deja Vu”

Navi – “At The Han”

NC.A – “Coming Soon”

HALO – “Your Voice”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

1PUNCH – “Turn Me Back”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Tey – “Dangerous”

Super Cool Guy – “Party Tonight”

A.KOR – “Always”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles