INFINITE H wins on Music Core with “Pretty”

After coming in second place twice in a row, INFINITE H finally took home their first win with “Pretty” today on Music Core. Congratulations to Hoya and Dongwoo!

Davichi, having won on M!Countdown and Music Bank this week, came in second today with “Cry Again. Mad Clown took third with “Fire” feat. Esna.


Performacnes today: Jonghyun, INFINITE H, Davichi, Nine Muses, Yonghwa, Lizzy, Tahiti, GFRIEND, Mad Clown, Navi, Sunny Hill, NC.A, SONAMOO, 4TEN, 1PUNCH, Tey, Jo Jung Min, Super Coolguy, 6 to 8

– JONGHYUN 『Hallelujah』

– INFINITE H 『Pretty』

– DAVICHI 『Cry Again』

– Nine Muses『DRAMA』

– Jung Yong Hwa 『One Fine Day』

– Lizzy 『Not an easy girl』

– TAHITI 『Phone Number』

– GFRIEND 『Glass Bead』

How does this article make you feel?