Super Junior D&E’s “Growing Pains” Wins on Music Bank

Super Junior‘s Donghae and Eunhyuk gets their first subunit win for “Growing Pains” on Music Bank this week! Congratulations to the duo!


Following their win, Donghae posted a special video to thanks fans on Instagram.

슈퍼주니어 D&E 1위 감사드립니다! 각자소감 ^^

A video posted by Super Junior , Haru Oneday (@leedonghae) on

Debut Stages: CLC, Minah (solo)

Comeback Stages: Red Velvet, NS Yoon-G

Super Junior D&E – “Growing Pains”

CLC – “Pepe” (Debut Stage)

Minah – “I’m a Woman Too” (Solo Debut Stage)

Red Velvet – “Automatic” + “Ice Cream Cake” (Comeback Stage)

Boyfriend – “Bounce”

Gain – “Paradise Lost”

NS Yoon-G – “Wifey” (Comeback Stage)

Lovelyz – “Hi~”

Niel – “Lovekiller”

MYNAME – “Too Very So Much”