BIGBANG Gets Their Fifth Win with “Loser” on This Week’s “Music Core”

BIGBANG received first place with “Loser” for their second consecutive week on “Music Core.” EXO received second place while BTS received third place respectively. BIGBANG did not perform today.

Congrats to BIGBANG and their fans!

Comeback Stage: BoA, Sunggyu

Hot Debut: MONSTA X

Performances: Jang Hyun Seung, BTS, EXID, Hyosung, Elsie, BESTie, Lim Kim, MYNAME, Oh My Girl, So Yumi, The Ark, HOTSHOT, Hong Ja, and TREN-D



BoA – “Green Light” and “Kiss My Lips”

Jang Hyun Seung – “Ma First”

Sunggyu – “The Answer” and “Kontrol”


EXID – “Ah Yeah”

MONSTA X – “No Exit” and “Trespass”

Elsie featuring Ki-o – “I’m Good”

Hyosung – “Into You”

BESTie – “Excuse Me”

Lim Kim – “Love Game”

MYNAME – “Just Tell Me”

Oh My Girl – “Cupid”

So Yumi – “Shake Me Up”

The Ark – “The Light”

TREN-D – “Affection”

Hong Ja – “Oh! Darling”

HOTSHOT – “Watch Out”