EXO Gets 11th Win With

The first place contenders for this week’s episode were Baek Ah Yeon, BIGBANG, and EXO. EXO won first place while BIGBANG received second place and Baek Ah Yeon got third place respectively.

Unfortunately, it looks as though video uploads are being blocked so the videos below might not work depending on which country you are located in.



Comeback: SISTAR, BTS, AOA, Teen Top, and Chaeyeon.

Performances: MAMAMOO, Baek Ah Yeon, Sleepy, CLC, MelodyDay, Boys Republic, SPEED, HIGH4, So Yumi, Jo Jung Min, and Sweet Revenge.

SISTAR – “Don’t Be a Baby” and “Shake It”

Teen Top – “5 Seasons” and “Ah Ah”

AOA – “Chocolate” and “Heart Attack”

BTS – “Dope”

Baek Ah Yeon – “Shouldn’t Have…”

Sleepy featuring Minjae – “Cool Night”

MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

MelodyDay – “#LoveMe”

CLC – “Like”

Boys Republic – “Hello”

Chaeyeon – “I Can Picture It”

SPEED – “What U”

HIGH4 – “Baby Boy”

So Yumi – “Shake Me Up”

Jo Jung Min – “Sway”

Sweet Revenge – “Fly High”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles