Wonder Girls Return With “I Feel You” MV From “Reboot” Album

Woot! Wonder Girls are back!

Wonder Girls, regrouped as a four-member band, are back with their third studio album, “Reboot.” The group has just released the music video for title song, “I Feel You.”

“I Feel You” is composed by Park Jin Young and is in the freestyle genre. The “Reboot” album boasts throwbacks to the ’80s with the freestyle, slow jam, and retro pop genres featuring in the album. The members also contributed heavily as lyricists and composers.

In this band version of Wonder Girls, Sunmi is on the bass guitar, Yubin on the drums, Hyerim is the guitarist, and Yeeun plays the keyboard.