Watch: “KCON in LA” Performances on “M!Countdown” Feat. SISTAR, Super Junior, Red Velvet, Block B, and More

M!Countdown” is here to soothe your “KCON in LA” FOMO blues with a special broadcast that covers the star appearances and performances from the concert, which was held at the Staples Center.

Aired on August 13, the broadcast features an opening by Kim Soo Hyun, and presenters Daniel HenneyShinhwa‘s Kim Dong Wan and Jun Jin, Super Junior‘s Leeteuk and Choi Siwon as well as live stages by AOA, Zion.T, Block B, SISTAR, Red Velvet, Shinhwa, Super Junior, and more.

Check them all out below, and share with us your favorite performance(s)!

Meanwhile, Mnet is slated to air the “M!Countdown” special broadcast of the “KCON in NY” concert, which featured performances by Girls’ Generation, VIXX, and more, on August 15 at 5 p.m., KST.


Kim Soo Hyun

Daniel Henney

Shinhwa’s Jun Jin and Kim Dong Wan

Super Junior’s Choi Siwon and Lee Teuk


Roy Kim & SISTAR’s Soyu – “Lucky” (Jason Mraz cover)

AOA – Intro + “Heart Attack”

Red Velvet – “Ice Cream Cake”

SISTAR – “Shake It”

Zion.T & Red Velvet’s Wendy – “Yanghwa BRDG”

Shinhwa – “I Pray 4U” + “Jam #1” + “T.O.P” + “Sniper”

Super Junior – “Twins” + “Sorry Sorry” + “Devil”

Super Junior – “Twins” + “Sorry Sorry” + “Devil”

Zion.T & Crush & Zico – “Oasis”

GOT7 – Intro + “Just Right” + “X” (Chris Brown cover)

Block B – “H.E.R” + “Zero for Conduct” (BASTARZ) + “Tough Cookie” (Zico solo)

MONSTA X – “Ride” (Juheon solo) + “Turn Up the Music” + “Trespass”

Roy Kim – “Home”

AOA’s Jimin – “Puss”

How does this article make you feel?