Taeyeon Takes 4th Win for

Congratulations to Taeyeon on her win on SBS’s “Inkigayo”!

On October 18, Taeyeon ranked number one on the “Inkigayo” chart with her official solo debut track, “I.” In second and third place, respectively, were Lim Chang Jung‘s “Love Again” and iKON with “Rhythm Ta.”

Taeyeon thank Lee Soo Man, SONE, the Girls’ Generation members, staff, and Kanto who was the featured rapper this week.

Meanwhile, performers for this week’s “Inkigayo” include Kyuhyun, Taeyeon, iKON, BTOB, GOT7, Ailee, Lovelyz, Homme, Oh My Girl, Park Boram, Stephanie, UP10TION, U Sung Eun, Melody Day, 2BIC, and BIGFLO.

Taeyeon wins No. 1

BTOB – “Way Back Home” and “Heart Attack”

Homme – “Don’t Cry”

Taeyeon – “I” featuring Kanto

Kyuhyun – “A Million Pieces”

iKON — “Rhythm Ta”

GOT7 — “If You Do”

Ailee — “Mind Your Own Business” Lovelyz — “Ah-Choo”

UP10TION – “So, Dangerous”

Park Boram – “Sorry” Oh My Girl – “Closer”

Melody Day – “Speed Up”

U Sung Eun – “Nothing”

Stephanie “Higher”

BIGFLO – “Obliviate”

2BIC – “I Will Love You Like Now”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles