EXO Releases Music Video Teaser for

EXO has just released the music video teaser for “Sing For You,” one of the title tracks of EXO’s special winter album of the same name.

The album “Sing For You” will be released on midnight, December 10, through online music sites like Melon, Genie, etc. The physical album will also be released that day. The music video will also be out at midnight, December 10.

“Sing For You” has two title tracks: “Sing For You” and “Unfair.” The former is a pop ballad track that brings together the members’ voices with the acoustic guitar. It is about confessing one’s feelings through song, too shy to express otherwise. “Unfair” is medium tempo pop track with a trendy and bright melody.

Other tracks in the album are “Girl x Friend,” “On the Snow,” and “Lightsaber.” “Girl x Friend” is a medium tempo R&B hip-hop track, “On the Snow” is a pop track, and “Lightsaber” is the same digital single that has already been released in promotion for “Star Wars: The Force Awakens.”

EXO will start promotions for “Sing For You” on December 12 with MBC’s “Music Core” and “Inkigayo” on December 13.

Watch the teaser video below.

[yesasia link=”http://www.yesasia.com/global/exo-vol-2-repackage-love-me-right-korean-version/1041895205-0-0-0-en/info.html” title=”EXO – Sing For You”]EXO Winter Special Album - Sing For You[/yesasia]

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles