11 More Names Added For the Full Lineup of MBC’s “Gayo Daejejun”

MBC has released the full lineup to their year-end award show “Gayo Daejejun”! There are a total of 34 groups/soloist performing at the end-of-the-year music festival.

Adding to the previously announced line-up, we have:

Park Jin Young

Baek Ji Young



Shin Seung Hoon

Oh My Girl

Tae Jin Ah

Hong Jin Young

Dynamic Duo x Crush



Here are all the stars:

MBC Gayo daejejun

The award show will be hosted by Kim Sung Joo and Girls’ Generation‘s YoonA. It will air live on December 31.