This Week in K-Pop MV Releases – February Week 1

Ryeowook‘s “The Little Prince” was selected as last week’s favorite new music video, followed by GFRIEND‘s “Rough” and Zico‘s “I Am You, You Are Me.”

YG‘s WINNER made their long awaited comeback this week and released three music videos. 4Minute returns with “Hate,” a EDM hip-hop track in which was co-composed by DJ Skrillex. Taeyeon released “Rain,” which is the first of the weekly singles that SM Entertainment will be releasing from their new digital music channel STATION.

Be sure to also check out Yoo Seung Woo‘s “Whatever” and Huh Gak & VROMANCE‘s “Already Winter” for intense drama storylines.

WINNER – “Baby Baby” – Also watch: “Sentimental” and “I’m Young.”

4MINUTE – “Hate”

Taeyeon – “Rain”

Yoo Seung Woo – “Whatever” Feat. Crucial Star

Reddy – “Think” Feat. Jay Park

Huh Gak, VROMANCE – “Already Winter”

Baek Ji Young – 약도 없대요 Feat. Verbal Jint (Ballad)
Koh Nayoung – “Whom” (Pop)
Joonil Jung – “Useless”
Stellar – “Cinderella” (Ballad)
Sonnet Son – “Mr Burgandy” (R&B)
Nucksal – “Earn Ya Keep” Feat. Koonta (Hip-hop)
The Barberettes – “Puppy Love” (Cover, original by Donny Osmond)
MAMAMOO – “Hometown” (Pop)
YEZI – “Sse Sse Sse” Feat. Glime, KITTIB, Ahn Soo-Min (Hip-hop)
Grace – “I’m Fine” (Hip-hop)
ZIA – “Tears” (Ballad)

Japanese Release:
Jungkyun – “Beauty & Stupid”

How does this article make you feel?